Stone
Oct 26, 2020

--

Wow, Modern Parent (MP) U started a War of the Roses on Medium. U2 DJ. Even R.E.L. joined in the bar-room brawl over MP's son.
.
Don't give that sun-hater X an out!! That's watt REL wrote in the DJs comments. Dew U readers on Medium agree? What does REL even mean? Is REL saying DJs supposition that men r knot nurturing bc they can't b impregnated and is thus free from empathy? Is compassion the exclusive territory of the double X chromosome? Or am I out of line again? I think the meat of REL's response is, I quote:
.

"Education and experience combined tell me you are incorrect."

.
I think REL misconstrued DJs words just like Jews & Christians did to the Old News & the Good News. In the words of Mr. King,
.

“People, I just want to say, you know, can we all get along? Can we get along?”

.

That's after he was lampooned by the police like MLK.
.
Hallelujah, as my son said to MP, it's ok to dislike me, just don't kill your son or a Skywalker. Girls are definitely easier to love. They actually talk and care about feelings rather than fondling an iPad as 4-play.
.
The War of the Roses lasted 30 years. Let's c how long we can keep MPs chain going, straight 2 the bank with his son hopefully.

--

--