Stone
5 min readNov 3, 2020

--

Spoiler alert. Extremely long response.
.
Here's my answer since no-1 is so far man enuf or girl enuf or beast enough to respond (if animals could grow thumbs & write poems, ha! The hubris of dumb animals & silent vegetation that praises a God that was just fake news. Are potatoes and pigs atheists, agnostics & faithfuls?):
.
I ask you in a Socratic fashion this question in return:
.
"If you left religion, why are you still sinning like a recovering alcoholic to a lie that was once a truth that you once dreamt up just because girls were at the Catholic Apostolic Church were cuter than atheists?"
.
The 2nd question I ask you before I respond is what label should I put on you? Atheist? Joseph who was formerly known as a Christian & is now an agnostic? Pigeon holes are so claustrophobic & so Old Testament compared to the Good News that has grown old in men’s imaginations.
.
You preach like a Medium on fire with prescience. You have all the pieces to complete your Life’s Puzzle. Each animal in us always had the pieces since birth & even after death? It's how we re-arrange data to look like our truths. The trick is not telling other people how the whole puzzle will look like. If you do, you shove your "religion" down other people's throats. If it doesn’t come across as respectful to others & polite it can be deadly as diasporas show. It's ironic that Jews killed a Son of God who was resurrected & disowned by Jews looking for Jesus 2.0 yet accepted by Roman pagans who turned Christian & divided the body of Christ into orthodox & reformed Rabbi's & then went on to persecute un-reformed Gentiles & heretical Christians.
.
Remember, the disciples & apostles of Christ started cat-fighting amongst the ladies & the bludgeoning by the boyz, hours after Jesus shot up to Space. Then Saul was blinded by the light & stopped telling others how the Divine Personal Puzzle should fit or look rather than dismembering other Gentiles & God-lovers to make the picture look more Christian, more like ourselves, not like the Muslim brothers (Nephews of Israel) who never painted faces because it was heresy, blasphemy, sacrilegious.
.
Koreans are like the Irish. Every kid in preschool wants to bully them, but for us, it’s like 2,000 years. Koreans are the most zealous missionaries on God’s green earth. Y? Like the Irish, the Black Slaves, & other oppressed people of whatever religion, their faith is un-shaken & are open to the real possibility as declared in America’s hypocritical declaration that “All Men (& women & girls & Blacks & Reds & Yellow & those with the Blues & all spectrum of the rainbow & all photons & all of who possess double-stranded DNA) are created equal” (because they praise a God not Mammon, the god of Money & Sex to the atheists). Agnostics are always on the fence getting nothing done; they are called the critics who never dirty their hands.
.
God gave us penises for men because they are dicks. They give girls pussies because they make boyz purr like tom-cats de-clawing other cats with balls. How many atheists have cried out, “Oh, God that is Good!” when having a multiple? Agnostics would say, “Joe, am I having 1?” Faithfuls have the best sex; ask the Wiccan.
.
Finally, as a correction as a closeted editor on Medium, you did NOT have an extra-marital affair depending on your opinion & perspective, but here is the word of God & the Big Dic:
.
"..pertaining to sexual relations with someone other than one's spouse: extramarital affairs."
.
I don't think it says, "X-spouse". So, if you have any residual mortal sins left to recycle, God says you are clear & free on this one. Please edit #1 unless you experienced Tinder while bound to a marriage contract whether civil or Hell or heaven or in-between.
.
If I may, you sound a little like a preachy reformed God-lover when you say "drugs are not always a great idea." Sex is not always a great idea 12x a day even if you could last more than 7'. Corn Syrup is not always a great idea, diabetes is proof. Progress is not always a great idea, global warming is proof. Being right is not always a good idea; kids know their parents need to be gods. Being wrong, however, teaches if you are open; kids & victims know how to open wide & spread ‘em.
.
But, "when people become dependent on a substance and it causes them to neglect their responsibilities or the loved ones in their life," it is a good idea to practice prudence & moderation, oui. There is no “no” no “9” to abuse & victimization.
.
What would motivate me to control by belief systems of worry vs. the truth even if it threatens my faith-system leading me away from becoming internal peace rather than the demands of the day?
.
<God, Jesus, my Son, my divorce, Lilith, Lucifer, my parents, my sister, my friends, animals, vegetation & finally my X (she can go to Hell) in that order>
.
To finally answer your last ?, I ask you what is now preventing you from your design, your purpose, your fate now that you’ve unshackled yourself from the Divine & descended back into Humanism?
.
I left the Church when I felt abandoned by God in my time of greatest need with knees crushing i.t.. The Devil punished me like Job in a whale of a divisive/tragic tale with Jonah by my side & JC no-where to be seen. That Leviathan spat me out, & divorced me from my family & son & even my pride/rage/whatever. That animal turned me into a Baptist even though I was a self-hating God-hater; 4 whom I have yet 2 divine.
.
Jesus wouldn’t leave me alone. He went after me like a tiger burning brite. I realized that Jesus was speaking through me through ManShin (the 10K voices in Korean) calling me to be an initiate as a shaman. I don’t like the look of my puzzle now that my rose-colored glasses are shattered, but I’m beginning to trust the voices of my BP-II, my OCD, my depression, my PTSD, my addiction & calling up a ManDang Priestess inquiring about becoming a Greenhorn & then a Journeyman for the Lord. Is this the Divine Calling or a Wrong Number because I’m not at the therapeutic level in my blood according to Man’s Health Guidelines regarding Lithium titration?
.
Do I have peace after coming to terms with my demons as a reformed-atheists? It’s terrifying but sublime. Way better than Consumerism, Liberté, égalité, fraternité, in my HUMBLE opinion not my faithless, heartless, agnostic inflated Ego or ID that Freud dreamt up, and we swallowed whole night-mares and all.
.
Down goes the cradle of civilization when the bough breaks on our disbelief & faithlessness. Don’t you get tired of atheists on camera shouting in horror, “This is just like the movies! It’s so surreal!”
.
Then WAKE the F* UP 4 God’s sake & your children’s children’s innocent souls and smell the sinful roses & your purity!

--

--