Stone
1 min readJun 21, 2018

--

ICE is a 20K-person division of the DHS that deports more than 200K people yearly. Exports are rising, people.

In 2017, ICE arrests increased by 41 percent, while arrests of people without criminal records nearly tripled, from 17,000 to 46,000.

Homan: I am humbled and inspired by the 20K American patriots who serve this agency and protect our nation, increasingly in the face of unfair and false criticism from politicians and the media.

H: It’s time for me to focus on my wife and my children (not yours). Sorry. That’s the way a Mexican cookie crumbles.

Stone: I find the Tom Homan that I see on TV now unrecognizable compared to the one that I saw in the Situation Room.

OJ: Tom doesn’t do nuance

Dreamers: Tom is brute force.

Stone: It’s all an absurd play on US.

--

--