I don’t want 2b hear!

Stone
3 min readDec 25, 2020

--

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/5d/Minhwa-Tiger_and_magpie-043.jpg

Het readers, several writers ..

.

.

On Medium, R protesting ..

.

.

Mistreatment of writers like indentured

.

.

servants to “Read Time” instead of Claps

.

.

Did ewe know writers on Medium

.

.

.

Get paid less than McDonald’s

.

.

Amazon

.

,

Walmart

,

,,

UPS & Oops

.

.

Ewe are getting paid <$0.10 per piece.

.

.

.

Read time is Medium’s way of exploiting writers

.

.

.

While starving Short story writers.

.

‘.

.

Starving Poets ..

.

.

Make Prose writers pugnacious by starvation

.

.

.

Medium won’t change.

.

.

.

But, I will not change either.

.

.

.

Tit

.

.

TnA

.

4

.

.

Th@

.

Thanks for fewer patience, hear goez..

Hey, mocking byrd, tell me a tail?
eh, don’t ewe(유) mock me

How about U Cumulus Nimbus?
eck, kan ewe take me (미) away from here?

Transpire as.u in2 Global Warming?
sk,like H20spouts in tepid Great Lakes?

Teach me the ways of loving<, then
Hrow me 2the bitches of Mars

Bearing our children past impotence
ff..fly away Scrub.J 2a wilder space

I’ve got clouds talking nonstop 2미
ve got Lucifer inside, so have ewe & you

https://www.slideshare.net/rainek71/clouds?next_slideshow=1

She’s sewn her broken hart in2 all DNA
히’ll break ur children’s heart in2

Infinity will drive them 2BiPo. 오?
‘mmm, as mother eARTh has been raped for 5 mil

Nah, make them wish upon a sun 2b set free
ot like me, fr this chromosome weather X or Y

Thanks 4the pep talk 2stay, Stratus’ weeping
I’m grounded every night 2 know choice. & say no (노)

I’ll never choose again; learned my ABC & 123
’ll stay wild without words like in Auschwitz

A higher language 2return 2feral b4 the mas’a
ll in favor 4 rage & loneliness 2 keep u.s. hear? 캐?

https://adamlevin.com/2016/05/10/oops-gave-social-security-number-stranger/

In my DNA is unrefutable truth & wise-cracks
my unbelief, eye snort, “Never 2 C the light”

Sigh, rever 2b re-united with our sun
Never 2b free or always too liberated?

I was never here; my eye nose th@ now
s it done? Me as a liar? Oui, I am not here

Typing my selfis fibs 2a medium
B. Consumption, butt Social Security is reel

Ass ewe & 미
ThenIdentity is a joke

Jeez
amal or is it Mahal?

Fin

--

--